ReviewsandSocialMedia icon

At Shingle it Two, we relish the amazing customer feedback left from our loyal clients.  Getting honest, positive online reviews has become one of the most important ways to market our business to new potential consumers. Today, people shop online, read reviews from past customers to get recommendations, and try new "good" leads when shopping for professional services. Below, we proudly share the different glowing responses we've received over the years.  Our goal is to show transparency, boast about our flawless reputation, good business practices, and outstanding customer satisfaction.  We hope you browse through our job catalog and our positive public reviews and consider us for your next project.

5-stars

We had a leak in our roof on a Sunday Night. Contacted the team at Shingle It Two and they were there Monday morning to fix the issue. Fast, reliable and honest. You can't get anything better then that. Definitely top notch!  -  Ralph Melendez  -  11/12/19

Shingle it was truly awesome. We had some damage done during a recent storm that damaged the siding on the back of our home, and also cause a leak which did not present itself until the following rainstorms. Water started pouring into my daughter's room and we scrambled to mitigate the water in a panic. After a call, Dennis showed up that day to out a temporary patch on the roof to prevent further damage to my daughters room. Finally we were able to have them come and complete the remainder of the work as well as permanent roof repairs to a few damaged sections of roof. Dennis and his company were more than reasonable in their estimate, and thorough with their craftsmanship and work. They showed up when scheduled, and completed the work in a day. Every aspect of the job went without a hitch. I recommend this company to anyone looking for roofing siding etc for a reasonable price and quality of work that is lacking this day in age. As a construction worker (plumber) myself, I can personally attest to their excellence. Thanks again for helping put our house back together!  -  Matt  -  9/28/19

If anyone had any roofing issue after yesterday’s storm...I urge you to call SHINGLE IT TWO roofing and siding. I left a message yesterday and got a call back at 8:00 last night and they are helping me out this short holiday week. They did my roof many years ago and I have referred them to other customers and didn’t forget me! Customer Service SPOT ON! 631-669-3307 Speak to Tammy! Lynn Bermudez  -  7/1/19

Shingle It Two came as a recommendation: a couple we know locally in Bethpage used them for a small repair and found them to be friendly and professional. We called for an estimate to have some roof work done and got a reply back right away and scheduled an appointment with Joe. We liked Joe from the outset. He indicated that we needed a new roof. We followed up with other estimates we had scheduled but we sensed we'd choose Shingle It Two in the end because we personally liked Joe and we felt we wouldn't get a much better estimate. Other estimates backed Joe's claim that we needed to have a new roof. As expected, it did turn out to be the best estimate in the lot but we chose Shingle It Two because we were convinced that the work would be done expertly, he was only using superior products and if we ever had a problem that Joe would have our back. Additionally, we spoke to Tammy to get some references as we weren't sure about a color. We visited a number of sites where Shingle It Two had replaced a roof. She was forthcoming whenever I had a request or a question and gave us some good advice regarding our selection. Our roof was installed this past Wednesday in the time frame Joe promised and it looks terrific. I asked Joe before the job began if he would replace some 2nd level shutters I had with new ones I purchased and I would pay him for the time and labor. Not only did he agree to it but he asked me if I wanted him to replace the 2 sets of shutters on the first level. He did not want any additional money for that work. Kudos to Joe's partner, Dennis, who flawlessly had the new shutters installed in little time. We think very highly of Dennis and Joe and are convinced we chose the right roofing company. The measures they took to protect things and clean up afterward were exceptional. If you are looking for a roofer, make sure you get an estimate for Shingle It Two. It was one of the best decisions that my wife and I have ever made regarding our home and we've been there for almost 25 years.Richard Duffy  -  6/7/19

Excellent job!  Joe and the roofers were very professional. Showed up when scheduled, clean up was perfect, and best part... was the roof... excellent job!  You need to have this company do your roof.  You will be very pleased.  Thank you.  -  Jeff and Gina B. -  4/18/18

Awesome company with awesome customer service.  Recommend highly.  -  Laurie P.  -  4/17/18

Excellent work and very professional.  -  Claudine V.  -  4/17/18

I wouldn't hire anyone else. They did a beautiful job on my roof.  -  Victoria  -  4/18/18

Everything was quick and cleaned up, the roof looks beautiful.  There was debris in the attic, but that was expected.   -  Danielle  -  3/8/18

Great company to work with, highly recommend them.  -  Daniel Moore  -  2/13/18

I recommended your services to at least 9 people, never a complaint. I hope to address my own roof this year.  - John S.  -  2/9/18

I have used the services of Shingle it Two for the last ten years. The company has lived to my highest expectations. The service, personnel and workmanship are top notch. I would recommend the company to my friends and relatives  - Martin H.  -  2/9/18

Shingle it Two did a perfect job. I have a three story house with rotted rafters holding the gutters. The rafters needed carpentry repair work including sistering them and capping them. New wooden fascia boards and soffits were done. What I was most impressed with, is the estimate came in $3,000 less than the other estimate. I had using the better quality aluminum. They didn't even consider using the cheaper aluminum only product.  Also they went the extra mile fixing a few loose tiles that they encountered and also took extra material and capped my garage which wasn't included in the job for no extra cost. 5 years ago they torched down two flat roof porches and also did a little extra work. Still no leaks. I 100% recommend these roofers. They are pleasant, prompt and courteous.  -  Lori F.  -  2/9/18

Shingle it Two did a great job on my roof! My roof was completely stripped down. They replaced all the boards that were worn. I also had my attic fan replaced. They were extremely neat and clean. Not one nail was left on the ground. They protected my shrubs and flower beds from debris. They were polite and extremely professional.  -  J.F.  -  2/8/18

Great company to do business. They were professional and delivered the goods. I would highly recommend.  -  Lori P.  -  2/8/18

Great roofing company, very satisfied.  -  Keri  -  2/8/18

Wonderful company that stands by their craftsmanship.  All too rare in this day in age.  -  Michael A.  -  2/8/18

Best contractor I've dealt with in years.  No BS!  They did what they said, when they said, and left the place spotless.   -  Michael  -  2/8/18

Went above and beyond original scope of job.  Identified potential problems, consistent communication, and high quality work.  Strongest possible recommendation.  -  Ted F.  -  2/8/18

Great company. Honest, reliable and prices and very fair.  They do excellent work.  I highly recommend them.   -  Linda M.  -  2/8/18

Thank you so much for coming out to Sag Harbor on a Saturday to meet with us and examine my roof to determine the cause of the leaks that we have been experiencing.  I know how valuable a Saturday is to everyone and I truly appreciate it especially given the fact that you determined that you were not the right people for the type of job that was necessary in order to fix the problem.  You could have sold us anything and told us that you would fix it as so many people have done but you were able to recognize your limitations and refer us to the right person for the job. We met with Frank this past weekend and he was a godsend.  He really knew "his stuff" and made recommendations based on his knowledge and experience and we are going to proceed with the necessary corrections.  Thank you again.  I will not hesitate to refer you to anyone that needs roofing assistance in the future as I have done with John in the past.  -  Ruth Schelberg  -  3/28/16

Send in your Review

Let us know how we did...

We take our customer satisfaction a top priority. Please take the time to leave us an honest Review
  • Please be specific and descriptive. Whenever possible, please include job location, date and people involved. Reviews may take up to 48 Hours to appear on website. Thank you.

A few snapshots of actual thank you notes received from our wonderful satisfied customers!

Check out the great online Social Media Reviews:

Shingle It Two new logo1200
Website by GuyGuyGraphics - 4Ls Inc.
Back to Top