ReviewsandSocialMedia icon

At Shingle it Two, we relish the amazing customer feedback left from our loyal clients.   Getting honest, positive online reviews has become one of the most important ways to market our business to new potential consumers. Today, people shop online and read reviews from past customers to get recommendations and try new leads when shopping for professional services. Below, we proudly share the different glowing responses we've received over the years.  Our goal is to show transparency, boast about our flawless reputation, good business practices and outstanding customer satisfaction.  We hope you browse through our job catalog and our positive public reviews and consider us for your next project.

5-stars

Excellent job!  Joe and the roofers were very professional. Showed up when scheduled, clean up was perfect, and best part... was the roof... excellent job!  You need to have this company do your roof.  You will be very pleased.  Thank you.  -  Jeff and Gina B.  4/18/18

Awesome company with awesome customer service.  Recommend highly.  -  Laurie P.  4/17/18

Excellent work and very professional.  -  Claudine V.  4/17/18

I wouldn't hire anyone else. They did a beautiful job on my roof.  -  Victoria  4/18/18

Everything was quick and cleaned up, the roof looks beautiful.  There was debris in the attic, but that was expected.   -  Danielle  3/8/18

Great company to work with, highly recommend them.  - Daniel Moore  2/13/18

I recommended your services to at least 9 people, never a complaint. I hope to address my own roof this year.  - John S.  2/9/18

I have used the services of Shingle it Two for the last ten years. The company has lived to my highest expectations. The service, personnel and workmanship are top notch. I would recommend the company to my friends and relatives  - Martin H.  2/9/18

Shingle it Two did a perfect job. I have a three story house with rotted rafters holding the gutters. The rafters needed carpentry repair work including sistering them and capping them. New wooden fascia boards and soffits were done. What I was most impressed with, is the estimate came in $3,000 less than the other estimate. I had using the better quality aluminum. They didn't even consider using the cheaper aluminum only product.   Also they went the extra mile fixing a few loose tiles that they encountered and also took extra material and capped my garage which wasn't included in the job for no extra cost. 5 years ago they torched down two flat roof porches and also did a little extra work. Still no leaks. I 100% recommend these roofers. They are pleasant, prompt and courteous.  - Lori F.  2/9/18

Shingle it Two did a great job on my roof! My roof was completely stripped down. They replaced all the boards that were worn. I also had my attic fan replaced. They were extremely neat and clean. Not one nail was left on the ground. They protected my shrubs and flower beds from debris. They were polite and extremely professional.  - J.F.  2/8/18

Great company to do business. They were professional and delivered the goods. I would highly recommend.  - Lori P.  2/8/18

Great roofing company, very satisfied.  - Keri  2/8/18

Wonderful company that stands by their craftsmanship.  All too rare in this day in age.  -  Michael A.   2/8/18

Best contractor I've dealt with in years.  No BS!  They did what they said, when they said, and left the place spotless.   -  Michael.   2/8/18

Went above and beyond original scope of job.  Identified potential problems, consistent communication, and high quality work.  Strongest possible recommendation.  - Ted F.   2/8/18

Great company. Honest, reliable and prices and very fair.  They do excellent work.  I highly recommend them.    -  Linda M.  2/8/18

Send in your Review

Let us know how we did...

We take our customer satisfaction a top priority. Please take the time to leave us an honest Review
  • Please be specific and descriptive. Whenever possible, please include job location, date and people involved. Reviews may take up to 48 Hours to appear on website. Thank you.

A few snapshots of actual thank you notes received from our wonderful satisfied customers!

Check out the great online Social Media Reviews:

Shingle It Two new logo1200
Website by GuyGuyGraphics - 4Ls Inc.
Back to Top